Balance is a project for the center of spiritual practices and Pilates, which is located in the residential complex Paradise, Khmelnitsky, Ukraine.
Before us stood the task of creating a place of re-advancement and renewal of mental and physical health. Places with a view of the river Pivdenniy Bug, panoramic windows and vityagnet planning were practically ideal visual data for the creation of such an object.
At 230 sq. there was an entrance zone with a reception and a mini bar, a room for repair and a tea bath, a closed zone for consultations, two zones with showers - a person and a woman, two bathrooms. There are 3 halls near the center, leather can have its own name and color scheme, Vetiver - for individuals and groups to take Pilates, Indra - for group yoga and qigong, Terra - to take fly yoga. In front of the entrance to Olives - a hall for massage and spa treatments, there is a seat for training.
Scandinavian style and furniture, calm range of colors, greenery, natural materials and tactility of the interior will bring a calm atmosphere and give you the opportunity to recall the mind, body and soul with the forces of that energy.

Баланс – это проект центра духовных практик и пилатеса, находиться в ЖК Парадиз, г. Хмельницкий, Украина.
Перед нами стояла задача создать место обновления, перезагрузки, восстановления ментального и физического здоровья. Помещение с видом на реку Южный Буг, панорамные окна и вытянутая планировка были практически идеальными исходникоми для создания такого объекта.
На 230 м кв. разместились входная зона с рецепцией и мини баром, место отдыха и чаепития, закрытая зона для проведения консультаций, две зоны раздевалок с душевыми – мужская и женская, два санузла. В центре есть 3 зала, каждый из которых имеет своё название и цветовую гамму, Ветивер – для индивидуальных и групповых занятий пилатесом, Индра – для груповых зянятий йогой и цигуном, Терра – для занятий fly йогой. Перед входом в Оливу- зал для массажа и спа процедур, размещено сиденье для ожидания тренировок.
Скандинавский стиль и мебель, спокойная цветовая палитра, зелень, натуральные материалы и тактильность интерьера располагает к спокойной атмосфере и даёт возможность наполнить ум, тело и душу силами и энергией.